Circle of Light - No One Turned Away

Circle of Light - No One Turned Away

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Unit price
per 

Friends, I'm so excited to invite you to this - the first ever virtual gathering of folks from our community, who all share an interest in spirit and nature, and in personal growth.

If you love candlelit rooms, time in nature, and the company of gentle souls, this is going to be your kind of party.  ;)

 

WHERE:  Online, via Zoom video conferencing

 

WHEN:  (Depends on where you are in the world!)

USA (San Francisco- PDT): Saturday, April 18th, 1PM

USA  (New York- EST): Saturday, April 18th, 4PM

UK (Greenwich Mean Time): Saturday, April 18th, 8PM

 

Australia (Melbourne): Sunday, April 19th, 7AM

 

HOW TO JOIN US:  You will receive a link to join the video call 15 minutes before the meeting begins.  So be sure to check email!

COST:  $20, with no-one turned away for lack of funds.  (Read on for the code to join us for free if you have need.)


How We'll Spend Our Time

  • Mindful conversation, in response to questions that open the heart.  We'll use time limits, to ensure that each person has equal time to speak, or to enjoy the silence, as you choose.
  • Deep Listening to self and other. 
  • I will lead a few songs. If you like you can sing with me. If you feel self-conscious singing, don’t worry. Due to sound delays, when we sing, all microphones but mine will be muted. So the only one who'll be able to hear you is you.
  • Shared spiritual practice.  Drawing on my training in energy medicine and shamanic approaches, I will lead the group in a collective meditative practice to connect with inner guidance.  

Our gathering will be 90 minutes long, and I hope that all will leave it feeling a deeper sense of connection to self and other.

These are such challenging times, and I think we could all use a lift right now.

I'd love to co-create this experience with you.

Creating a Safe Space

It Takes All of Us

Circle of Light welcomes people of all races, ages, gender identities, and sexual orientations.  We are also a pluralistic space. We welcome spiritual seekers from every faith, as well as those who do not identify within a particular faith tradition.

By participating in this group, we commit to receiving one another with respect and care, across all forms of difference.

If that sounds as good to you as it does to me, read on… :)

 

Suggested Donation

From those who are able to contribute, I will gratefully accept a donation of $20 USD for this gathering.  

If you would like to come, but that cost is prohibitive for you, you can join us for free.  Just enter the following code at checkout - BLESSEDBE

Thank you for reading, friends.
I look forward to seeing you in circle!